Our coffee, tea, and beverage ingredients are inherently gluten-free, however our drinks are crafted in an environment where gluten is present. Our employees are trained to reduce the possibility of cross-contamination, but our drinks are not certified gluten-free. Individuals with gluten sensitivities should consult their doctor before consuming grain-based products and products crafted near gluten.
(The one exception is our Genmai Cha, a Japanese green tea, which includes includes toasted rice, and therefore contains rice gluten)